Exchange Listing: Calibre Mining Corp. - TSX Exchange
Trading Symbol: CXB
Corporate Office: Suite 1560 - 200 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6C 3L6
Contact: Tel: (604) 681-9944
Fax: (604) 681-9955
Solicitor: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Transfer Agent: Computershare Ltd.
Darren Hall  CEO, Director
David Splett Senior VP and Chief Financial Officer
Ryan King Senior VP Corporate Development and Investor Relations
Petri Salopera VP Sustainability
Kristian Dagsaan Corporate Secretary
Tom Gallo Senior VP Growth
Jason Gregg VP Human Capital
Kevin Riley VP Nevada Operations
David Hendriks VP Nicaraguan Operations
Directors: Douglas Forster  Lead Director, *Audit
Blayne Johnson  Chairman, *Compensation
Douglas Hurst  Director, *Audit, Governance
Raymond Threlkeld Director, *Compensation, Governance, SHEST
Edward Farrauto Director, *Audit, Compensation
Audra Walsh Director, *Governance, SHEST
Randall Chatwin Director
Mike Vint Director, *SHEST
Advisors: Featherstone Capital Inc.
Strategic Advisory Board: John Reynolds, PC
Leslie Coe
Steve Jensen


Corporate Summary

Follow us as we continue to discover, advance and create shareholder value.